Reviews

Average note 595 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Christophe B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent welcome, high quality cuisine... certainly one of the best sushi restaurants on the peninsula. (Original) Excellent accueil, cuisine de belle qualité... assurément un des meilleurs restaurants de sushi de la presqu'ile.

19 days ago
Noa B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I can't wait to come back to celebrate life (Original) J'ai hâte de revenir pour fêter la vie

21 days ago
Clément M. noted on Google

a month ago
Auré L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) For my part I found it very good the plates were well stocked the ramen broth was delicious so I put 5 stars it was excellent bravo the darlings (Original) Pour ma part j'ai trouvé ça très bon les assiettes étaient bien garnie le bouillon de ramen était succulent donc je mets 5 étoiles c'était excellent bravo les loulous

a month ago
Caroline S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We had a great time with the family, very good meal and nice decoration. (Original) Nous avons passé un agréable moment en famille, très bon repas et jolie décoration.

a month ago
Benjamin W. noted on Google

a month ago
Dilara Y. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Welcoming and warm place, the Ghibli theme and the music from the Ghibli films makes the place a little more unique. The food is excellent, the miso soup is delicious (while basic I didn't like it), the sushi is very good. I've been there twice now and I'm sure I'll be back! (Original) Lieu accueillant et chaleureux, le thème Ghibli et les musiques provenant des films Ghibli rend l’endroit un peu plus unique. La nourriture est excellente, la soupe miso est délicieuse (alors que de base je n’aimais pas ça), les sushis sont très bons. J’y suis allée 2 fois déjà et c’est sur que je reviendrai !

2 months ago
Pamela H. noted on Google

Fantastic restaurant! Fantastic food. Anyone living in or coming to Lyon should stop by and enjoy!

2 months ago
amaury p. noted on Google

2 months ago
Lady C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great atmosphere and impeccable service. The dishes were all delicious 👌 (Original) Super ambiance et service impeccable. Les plats étaient tous délicieux 👌

2 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Deliveroo

Directions

Call