Reviews

Average note 595 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Cathy G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very warm welcome - excellent meal and fast service (Original) Très bon accueil - excellent repas et service rapide

2 months ago
Esteban B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I would have given 12 stars but Google only allows 5. I came to eat without knowing what to expect, both in terms of the setting and the cuisine. What a sweet surprise to be welcomed by Totoro and company! Joe Hisaishi's music rocks every dish. I was only able to taste the gyudon and the avocado/fried onion maki but I intend to come back and try many other dishes! I strongly recommend the mango juice, absolutely wonderful 😋 (Original) J'aurais bien mis 12 étoiles mais Google n'en autorise que 5. Je suis venu manger sans savoir à quoi m'attendre, aussi bien sur le cadre que la cuisine. Quelle douce surprise d'être accueilli par Totoro et compagnie ! La musique de Joe Hisaishi berce chaque plat. Je n'ai pu goûter que le gyudon et les maki avocat/oignons frits mais je compte bien revenir et tester bien d'autres plats ! Je conseille fortement le jus de mangue, absolument merveilleux 😋

2 months ago
Benoît W. noted on Google

2 months ago
Muriele D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Warm welcome, the dishes are followed and always excellent. I have been ordering from Komé for 4 years and I am still satisfied. The site has been revisited and very well. I absolutely recommend. (Original) Accueil chaleureux, les mets sont suivis et tjrs excellents. Cela fait 4 ans que je commande chez Komé et je suis toujours aussi satisfaite. Le site a été revisité et très bien. Je recommande absolument.

2 months ago
Julien C. noted on Google

2 months ago
Guillaume C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent ! Excellent quality dishes, in generous portions and served quickly. All in a very beautiful decor and a discreet and pleasant musical atmosphere! Special mention for the beef of a simply incredible tenderness! (Original) Excellent ! Des plats d'excellente qualité, en portions généreuses et servis rapidement. Le tout dans un très beau décor et une ambiance musicale discrète et agréable ! Mention spéciale pour le bœuf d'un tendresse tout bonnement incroyable !

2 months ago
Raphaël A. noted on Google

2 months ago
Timoté C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The meal was plentiful and very good. Despite the small size of the onigiri, they are very filling Ordering directly on your phone is very convenient so you don't have to wait for someone to come by to take your order. The decor and the musical atmosphere are very pleasant (Original) Le repas était copieux et très bon Malgré la petite taille des onigiris, ils sont très copieux La commande directement sur son téléphone est très pratique pour pas avoir a attendre qu'une personne passe pour prendre notre commande Le décor et l'ambiance musicale sont très agréable

2 months ago
Quentin R. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Top! We have the impression of having made a return trip to Japan in the evening. Very varied and original menu, fresh products, fast service. (Original) Top! On a l'impression d'avoir fait un A/R au Japon dans la soirée. Carte très variée et originale, produits frais, service rapide.

2 months ago
Camille M. noted on Google

Excellent!!

3 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Deliveroo

Directions

Call