Reviews

Average score 924 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Ryan Deering noted on Google

4 months ago
Hickey McCoy noted on Google

A beautiful place to be.

4 months ago
Emmanuel Chabanon noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Another great experience on site with quality dishes served quickly! (Original) Encore une super expérience sur place avec des plats de qualité servis rapidement !

4 months ago
Damien (Zaroax1997) noted on Google

4 months ago
L. Sama noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice place, neat decor, very warm welcome, the dishes are served quickly (we order via QR code when choosing our dishes, the order arrives directly in the kitchen, we pay when leaving) and the food is well presented and very good We tasted: - 2 chicken onigiri, 2 salmon and 2 salted plums (be careful, it’s sour!) - 2 eel nigiri and 2 tempura shrimp nigiri (very well made!) - 4 Takoyaki (I have eaten them several times in other restaurants and these are very good!) - 2 mochi (taro (classic) and melon milk (surprising)) - A dorayaki - A Yuzu cheesecake And really, it was good I will come back and bring other people to know about this izakaya. Be careful of the waiters because they struggle to count, count your dishes yourself when ordering... (Original) Très bel endroit, déco soignée, très bon accueil, les plats sont servis rapidement (on commande via QR code en choississant nos plats, la commande arrive directement en cuisine, on paye en partant) et la nourriture est bien présentée et très bonne Nous avons goûté: - 2 Onigiri poulet, 2 saumon et 2 prune salée (attention c'est acide!) - 2 Nigiri anguille et 2 nigiri crevette tempura (très bien réalisés!) - 4 Takoyaki (J'en ai mangé plusieurs fois dans d'autres restaurants et ceux là sont très bons!) - 2 mochi (taro (classique) et melon milk (surprenant)) - Un dorayaki - Un cheesecake Yuzu Et vraiment, c'était bon Je reviendrai et amènerai d'autres personnes à connaître cet izakaya. Attention aux serveurs car ils galèrent à compter, comptez vos plats vous même à la commande...

4 months ago
Sam Engage noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We are never disappointed when we come to eat here. Everything is very good and we have a fairly wide choice. On the other hand, the quantities are not gargantuan so it can quickly add up if you are very hungry. This is the only point that I would see to review. Otherwise the staff is friendly, the telephone ordering system is efficient but of course you can always ask the staff before ordering. And the decor is very nice. Good atmosphere. To experience at least once but in my opinion you will come back (Original) On est jamais déçu quand on vient manger ici. Tout est très bon et on a un choix asse large. Par contre, les quantités ne sont pas gargantuesques donc ça peut vite chiffrer si vous avez grosse faim. C’est le seul point que je verrais à revoir. Sinon le personnel est sympa, le système de commande par tél est efficace mais bien entendu on peut toujours interroge le personnel avant de commander. Et la deco tres sympa. Bonne ambiance. A vivre au moins une fois mais à mon avis vous y reviendrez

4 months ago
gaetan bader noted on Google

4 months ago
Maud Rezvoy noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A good Japanese restaurant we order according to our desires and our hunger. The service is fast except when it is difficult to validate via their app. The setting is around myazaki films. (Original) Un bon restaurant japonais on commande au fil de nos envies et de notre faim. Le service est rapide sauf quand on a du mal à valider via leur appli. Le décor est autour des films de myazaki.

4 months ago
Lucquet Margaux noted on Google

4 months ago
OLIVER Emilie noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent takeaway meal, I regretted not taking the time to enjoy the decoration on site... next time 😊 (Original) Repas à emporter excellent, j'ai regretté de ne pas prendre le temps de profiter de la décoration sur place.. une prochaine fois 😊

4 months ago

Komé Izakaya© 2024
Legal Terms


Rue Lanterne 4
69001 Lyon, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4